The Beer Archives: Capital Mutiny, April 2013

04-2013_Mutiny

So here’s the thing about this… it’s pretty bad, but people liked it. Go figure. I just threw a bunch of random chunks of clipart together and here we are. Life was rough. I was busy. Stop judging me.

I once joked to someone that I made a point to place a number of phallic symbols in every design I did. It wasn’t true (not consciously, anyway), but some people spent many hours hunting down every perceived dick. This particular design made their jobs quite easy. So there’s that, I guess.

Leave a Reply

