The Beer Archives: Madtown Nutbrown, November 2010

11-2010_Madtown

The upper half of this design was swiped from a matchbook. The bottom half came from something baseball related. And I think the color came from a chocolate milk container. Not exactly the sum of its parts, is it?

The actual label for this beer is far cooler than what I threw together here. I guess I knew that I wasn’t going to top it, so I settled for this piece of adequacy. And here it is. Now let’s move on.

Leave a Reply

